Aucun frais d'inscription, pas de commissions!
Inscription
Connexion
Français English Español Deutsch Italiano

Orea
Partager le profil de Orea
Medical student with loads of knowledge to share and some tutoring experience

Hi! My name is Ore, and I'm a medical student studying to become a doctor. I have background in health sciences and I am currently taking many more health sciences classes including intense levels of anatomy, physiology, pharmacology and more!

I love helping my fellow medical classmates with their work when they need it. As such, I am very passionate about tutoring and teaching as well.

I also am a bit of a musician having been classically trained in piano for over a decade! My other artsy talent is with French. As a Canadian I have taken French classes in school for over 8 years and I have lived in many cities with high numbers of French Canadians.

I'm looking forward to hopefully helping out, reach out and I'll be more than happy to help!
Role: Prof.
Age: 26
Sexe: M
Sujets enseignés: Anatomie et physiologie, Pharmacologie, Français, Algèbre, Piano, orgue, Physique
Qualifications: BScHon degree from Queen's University
Current M.D. candidate at the University of Sydney
1.5 years of clinical research experience
Completion of neuroscience undergraduate thesis
Completion of all 10 grades of Royal Conservatory of Music practical piano
DELF level B2 certification of bilingualism in French
Langues parlées: Anglais, Français
Niveau éducation: Étudiant master
Niveaux d'enseignement: Secondaire, Collège/Université
Taif/heure (€) min: 17 max: 59
Table horaires: Sydney time (GMT +11) Mon/Tues: 7pm- 9pm Thurs: 9am-3pm Sat/Sun: 9am-5pm
Pays: Australia         Etat/Région: NSW
Zip Code: 2050
Distance max: Seulement en ligne ou chez l'enseignant
Mode: En ligne, Email
Expérience: Worked 1.5 years doing clinical research in anaesthesiology and surgery at Kingston Health Sciences Centre
Tutored for ASUS peer tutoring: a tutoring service put on by the Queen's University, Art and Science Undergraduate Society
Refugee Healthcare Web Developer: designed and update a health information website/pages to help health workers, newcomers and social workers navigate the healthcare system for newcomers to Canada
N° années d'expérience: 5
Occupation actuel: Étudiant
Raison pour enseigner: Emploi primaire
Disponible à être embauché: Non
Temps depuis la derniere visite: 1 année (2019-11-06 08:36 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com