Abonnement Premium Tutors-Live connecte étudiants et professeurs pour cours particuliers en ligne et à domicile dans tous les sujets, langues et pays. Inscriptions gratuites, pas de commissions.
Tutors-Live Cours particuliers en ligne
Aucun frais d'inscription, pas de commissions!
Inscription
Connexion
Français English Español Deutsch Italiano

Rishil12
Partager le profil de Rishil12
A* tutor, keen to help

Currently studying at Merchant Taylors School, year 12. Achieved 10A*s in IGCSE's. Willing to help any child achieve the same success by using the same strategies and tactics I found helpful.
Predicted 3A*'s in Maths, Economics and Spanish A level.
Fully familiar with the 9-1 GCSE's - I achieved 3 9's in triple science (Biology, Chemistry and Physics).

Would love to help someone who needs some aid or is struggling. I can teach them where I went wrong and make the learning process extremely fun and rewarding.
Role: Prof.
Age: 17
Sexe: M
Sujets enseignés: Anglais , Français, Espagnol, Mathématiques, Chimie, Biologie, Physique , Informatique, Géographie, Comment surmonter les peurs
Qualifications: 10 A*'s -- IGCSE's
3 A*s -- A levels
Langues parlées: Anglais, Français, Espagnol
Niveau éducation: Étudiant d'Université
Niveaux d'enseignement: Élémentaire, Intermédiaire, Secondaire
Taif/heure (€) min: 9 max: 13
Details sur tarif et payments: I charge £20 per hour, travel costs included. In my opinion, its a reasonable amount as I am a driven tutor willing to put time and effort into my pupils
Table horaires: Monday -- after 4:15 Thursday -- after 4: 15 Friday -- After 4pm Sat/ Sun -- All day
Pays: United Kingdom         Etat/Région:
Zip Code: HA3 8TZ
Distance max: 16 Km
Mode: Tous
Expérience: Tutored previously at Big Fish Tutors. A well establish tutoring firm. Teaching maths and English to younger children from year 2 to year 8. An enjoyable experience however the hours weren't the best and so have decided to start privately.
Tutor pupils in my school in year 11 in biology, chemistry and maths to mentor them for their IGCSE's.
N° années d'expérience: 4
Occupation actuel: professeur en ligne
Raison pour enseigner: Emploi secondaire
Disponible à être embauché: Oui
Temps depuis la derniere visite: 6 mois (2020-01-22 14:17 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com